Latest Products https://www.gurukirpaengg.in Latest Products Mon, 18 Oct 2021 16:05:25 +0530 en-us https://www.gurukirpaengg.in Scaffolding Clamps https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/scaffolding-clamps.htm https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/scaffolding-clamps.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Scaffolding Coupler https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/scaffolding-coupler.htm https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/scaffolding-coupler.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Scaffolding Nut https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/scaffolding-nut.htm https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/scaffolding-nut.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Scaffolding System https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/scaffolding-system.htm https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/scaffolding-system.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pressed Rapid Clamp https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/pressed-rapid-clamp.htm https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/pressed-rapid-clamp.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gogo Clamp https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/gogo-clamp.htm https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/gogo-clamp.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Scaffolding Beam Clamp https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/scaffolding-beam-clamp.htm https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/scaffolding-beam-clamp.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fixed Sheeted Coupler https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/fixed-sheeted-coupler.htm https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/fixed-sheeted-coupler.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Iron Scaffolding Clamp https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/cast-iron-scaffolding-clamp.htm https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/cast-iron-scaffolding-clamp.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sleeve Coupler https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/sleeve-coupler.htm https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/sleeve-coupler.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Swivel Sheeted Coupler https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/swivel-sheeted-coupler.htm https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/swivel-sheeted-coupler.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anchor Nut https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/anchor-nut.htm https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/anchor-nut.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hex Tie Nut https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/hex-tie-nut.htm https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/hex-tie-nut.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cup Nut https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/cup-nut.htm https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/cup-nut.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Test Sieves https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/test-sieves.htm https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/test-sieves.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cuplock Scaffolding System https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/cuplock-scaffolding-system.htm https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/cuplock-scaffolding-system.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Scaffolding Prop Jack https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/scaffolding-prop-jack.htm https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/scaffolding-prop-jack.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Scaffolding Bottom Cup https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/scaffolding-bottom-cup.htm https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/scaffolding-bottom-cup.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Scaffolding Top Cup https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/scaffolding-top-cup.htm https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/scaffolding-top-cup.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Screw Base Jack https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/screw-base-jack.htm https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/screw-base-jack.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shuttering Clamp https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/shuttering-clamp.htm https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/shuttering-clamp.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shuttering Plate https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/shuttering-plate.htm https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/shuttering-plate.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Standard Cuplock System https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/standard-cuplock-system.htm https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/standard-cuplock-system.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Joint Pin https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/joint-pin.htm https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/joint-pin.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Adjustable Telescopic Span https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/adjustable-telescopic-span.htm https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/adjustable-telescopic-span.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Compression Testing Machine https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/compression-testing-machine.htm https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/compression-testing-machine.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Concrete Testing Slump Cone https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/concrete-testing-slump-cone.htm https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/concrete-testing-slump-cone.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cube Mould https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/concrete-testing-mould.htm https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/concrete-testing-mould.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ledger Blade https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/ledger-blade.htm https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/ledger-blade.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Tie Rod https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/mild-steel-tie-rod.htm https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/mild-steel-tie-rod.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Prop Sleeve https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/prop-sleeve.htm https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/prop-sleeve.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Duty Scaffolding Props https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/heavy-duty-scaffolding-props.htm https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/heavy-duty-scaffolding-props.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Scaffold Planks https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/scaffold-plank.htm https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/scaffold-plank.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Single Clip https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/single-clip.htm https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/single-clip.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Waler Plate https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/waler-plate.htm https://www.gurukirpaengg.in/waler-plate.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530